Call us at 800-897-8208
Local 323-582-8191
Fax 323-582-2016
3275 E. Florence Ave
HUNTINGTON PARK CA 90255

Pilgrim Fence Contacts:
Construction Sales - Scheduling Ext 103
Glenn@pilgrimfence.com

Art@pilgrimfence.com

Brian@pilgrimfence.com

Rollie@pilgrimfence.com

Larry@pilgrimfence.com

Material Sales - Purchasing Ext 101
Click for Scott Biernot Contact info
Email Scott@pilgrimfence.com
Accounts Payable - HR Ext 102
laura@pilgrimfence.com

Accounts Receivable Ext 100
norma@pilgrimfence.com



CALIFORNIA STATE LICENSE #360110
HUNTINGTON PARK
VERNON
CENTRAL
LOS ANGELES
CULVER CITY
WEST LOS ANGELES
PARAMOUNT
BELLFLOWER
LONG BEACH
LAKEWOOD
323-582-8191 213-687-8555 310-838-6055 562-633-1600 562-633-1600
CARSON - HAWTHORNE
GARDENA
COMPTON
DONINGUEZ
COMMERCE
SOUTH GATE
LOS ALAMITOS
SEAL BEACH
ARTESIA
CERRITOS
310-645-2337 323-582-8192 323-582-8193 310-645-2337 562-633-1600